Copy

The latest articles from Zatu Games!

Here are the latest articles written by the talented team of writers here at Zatu Games. All of our blogs are written by people who love playing and talking about board games, so you know you're reading great articles which you can understand and relate to.

Each week we publish board game reviews, previews, features and news round-ups, with the odd movie review every now and then!



Dice Academy Preview

By Rob Wright on Apr 03, 2019 10:52 am
In Dice Academy, you have 5 letter dice and 5 theme dice. All 10 dice get rolled and the idea of the game is to match up a theme and letter with a word. The post Dice Academy Preview (https://www.board-game.co.uk/dice-academy-preview/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Dice Academy Preview on Facebook



Aeon’s End: The Nameless Expansion Review

By Andrew Pemberton on Apr 03, 2019 05:19 am
The Nameless is the second small box expansion in the Aeon's End series of games. It adds one new breach mage to your Aeon's End or War Eternal core game. The post Aeon’s End: The Nameless Expansion Review (https://www.board-game.co.uk/the-nameless-expansion-review/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Aeon’s End: The Nameless Expansion Review on Facebook



Battle Sheep Review

By Louis Noble on Apr 03, 2019 04:57 am
Battle Sheep, from Blue Orange Games, is a relatively simple game, which can have some real face-palm moments, all in the name of fun! The post Battle Sheep Review (https://www.board-game.co.uk/battle-sheep-review/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Battle Sheep Review on Facebook



Aeon’s End: The Void Expansion Review

By Andrew Pemberton on Apr 02, 2019 10:31 am
The Void is the third small box expansion in the Aeon's End series of games. It grants one new breach mage alongside one familiar face.. Xaxos: Voidbringer! The post Aeon’s End: The Void Expansion Review (https://www.board-game.co.uk/the-void-expansion-review/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Aeon’s End: The Void Expansion Review on Facebook



What We’ve Been Playing – March 2019

By Josh on Apr 02, 2019 09:32 am
Here's what we've been playing during the month of March, as the winter came to a close and the brighter skies of Spring arrived. The post What We’ve Been Playing – March 2019 (https://www.board-game.co.uk/what-weve-been-playing-march-2019/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like What We’ve Been Playing – March 2019 on Facebook



Arraial Preview

By Matthew Thomasson on Apr 02, 2019 05:30 am
Arraial is the Portuguese name given to a traditional summer celebration. The tabletop edition from Mebo Games is an abstract Tetris style puzzle game. The post Arraial Preview (https://www.board-game.co.uk/arraial-preview/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Arraial Preview on Facebook



Tao Long: The Way of the Dragon Review

By Louis Noble on Apr 02, 2019 04:33 am
Tao Long is a game of battling dragons. Each turn in this Thundergryph Games title comprises of a move and, if possible, an attack. Read our review. The post Tao Long: The Way of the Dragon Review (https://www.board-game.co.uk/tao-long-the-way-of-the-dragon-review/) appeared first on Zatu Games (https://www.board-game.co.uk) .
Read the full article »
share on Twitter Like Tao Long: The Way of the Dragon Review on Facebook


 

Recent Articles:

Copyright © 2019 Zatu Games, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp