Copy
View this email in your browser

VICTORIA SUMMER
ENTERTAINMENT
NEWS

ABOUT       PHOTOS       PRESS       CONTACT       TALENT      CAUSES
DECEMBER 2020
Dear Friends,

There is still time to get your tickets for Virtual 'Tea with Victoria Summer' on December 12th Noon PST/3pm EST/8pm UK with special guests multi award winning singer Sheryl Crow, superstar tenor Alfie Boe, etiquette expert William Hanson, my fiancé -  Michelin Star chef Fabrizio Vaccaro and Downton Abbey's Lesley Nicol.

All ticket sales go to Teen Cancer America and I will also be singing with teen cancer survivor Sammi Kayne and our incredible Next Generation Role Models will contribute their talent and support!

Please help our efforts by clicking here and purchasing your tickets:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/victoria-summers-virtual-tea-party-scone-baking-class-tickets-119181518129
Did you see a friendly face in the Mail On Sunday this weekend? Victoria loves talking about success despite adversity - especially this year!

A special thank you to her team at Impressive PR.

What is a Next Generation Role Model?

YouTube
Twitter
Website
Email
Facebook
View Victoria's CV on Spotlight
 
Have a look at Victoria's new film projects on IMDb
 
Forward
Victoria Summer Logo
VICTORIA SUMMER
IMDB for Victoria Summer           Victoria Summer YouTube  Victoria Summer Snapchat  Victoria Summer Spotlight
Copyright © 2020 Victoria Summer Entertainment, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list