Copy
Due to overwhelming demand, we've added additional shows for Magic & Martini.
View this email in your browser
It's been a fantastic fall season at Magic & Martini and we're thrilled with the enthusiastic support and reviews we're received. Our shows in Toronto are sold out through March 5 so we've added additional dates to help manage the demand. 

We've just added performances for Saturday nights on March 18, April 15 and April 29. Tickets are available now and we're offering our subscribers a discount. Use the code secrets and get two-for-one tickets to our shows in Toronto, Oakville and Hillsburgh.

Here is the full list of available dates:
 
SpiritHouse in Toronto
Saturday, March 18 (new)
Saturday, April 8 (limited space)
Saturday, April 15 (new)
Saturday, April 22 (limited space)
Saturday, April 29 (new)
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 20


O'Finn's Irish Temper in Oakville
Friday, March 3 (limited space)
Friday, April 21
Friday, May 12

The Friendly Chef in Hillsburgh (Erin)
Friday, February 17 (very limited space)
Saturday, March 4
Saturday, May 13

If you've already seen the show recently, please feel free to share this special offer with family and friends. Or if you've already turned your attention towards holiday shopping, magic makes a wonderful gift. 
Book Now
Visit the James Alan Facebook Page to see photos from our most recent shows. 

Use the code secrets for a special discount on our upcoming shows
Want to add magic to your next special event? Live magic offers incredible opportunities perfectly suited for the holidays. Contact us today to find out how a performance can be customized to fit your event. 
Magic & Martini is produced in association with Grand Spirits.
Promotional artwork designed by Kurt Firla
Copyright © 2017 James Alan, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp