Voting now open for the AMEF Student Recognition Award - People's Choice Award. Cast your vote now!
Dear AMEF supporters,

The judges have chosen the winners of the Alberta Music Education Foundation's Student Recognition Awards. The winning videos can be viewed at: 

Congratulations to the following musicians:

Performance Category A (junior/senior high school): Luka Coetzee
Performance Category B (completed high school up to age 25): Rena Far

Community Service Category A (junior/senior high school): Julia Chau
Community Service Category B (completed high school up to age 25): Emma Dunbar

The next phase is the online public vote for the People's Choice Award. Our independent panel of judges has chosen some top contenders for this vote. Please support these young musicians by visiting our website and casting your vote at​  Deadline to vote is 11:59pm on Sunday, June 24th, with the winners being announced on June25th.

Follow on Twitter    Friend on Facebook
Our mailing address is:
11759 Groat Road NW
Edmonton, AB  T5M 3K6
unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Alberta Music Education Foundation · 3rd floor, Percy Page Centre · 11759 Groat Rd NW · Edmonton, AB T5M 3K6 · Canada

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp