Copy
View this email in your browser

Coming to The Gaslight Music Hall
Our new Western-themed musical revue is here!

Shine up those spurs, dust off your chaps and belly up to the bar at the Gaslight Music Hall for our "Rootin' Tootin’ Hifalutin’ Wild West Revue!"  We'd like to welcome all you cowpokes and city-slickers to join Miss Jubilee Jones and her rag-tag team of singing and dancing cowhands and saloon girls as they lead you through a wild and woolly roundup of trick roping, gun slinging, Can-can kicking and corny Cowboy jokes aplenty. With some help from Mr. Buddy Slim and his crooning cowboy band (featuring steel guitar and banjo) playing all of your favorite campfire songs from the old West, you can't help but sing, clap, stomp, and laugh along with this exhilarating evening of musical comedy merriment. Saddle up with your best gal, lasso that handsome Cowboy, and hang on to your hats as you ride on down to the Gaslight Music Hall for a night full of fun for the whole family!
 

*Tickets are $19.95. Discounts for children, students, seniors and military members.

Rootin' Tootin' Hifalutin Wild West Revue!
 

The Gaslight Music Hall!
13005 N Oracle Rd in Oro Valley


For tickets: (520) 529-1000

www.gaslightmusichall.com
SHOW TIMES

Thurs., Feb. 23, 7PM
Wed., March 1, 7PM
Thurs., March 2, 7PM
Sun., March 5, 3PM
Wed., March 8, 7PM
Thurs., March 9, 7PM
Sun., March 12, 3PM
Wed., March 15, 7PM
Thurs., March 16, 7PM
Sun., March 19, 3PM
Wed., March 22, 7PM
Thurs., March 23, 7PM
Wed., March 29, 7PM
Thurs., March 30, 7PM
Sun., April 2, 3PM
Wed., April 5, 7PM
Thurs., April 6, 7PM
Wed., April 12, 7PM
Thurs., April 13, 7PM






This email was sent to drmemory@pipeline.com
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
The Gaslight Theatre, 7010 E. Broadway Blvd., 85710 · The Gaslight Music Hall, 13005 N Oracle Rd #165, 85739 · Tucson, AZ Thank you! · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp