Copy
Join Us June 11 for a time of prayer for the North Korean Summit
View this email in your browser
Join Open Doors USA for Prayer on June 11
Dear Tommy,

You have probably heard that President Trump will meet with Kim Jong-un, the President of North Korea, in Singapore on June 12.

In advance of this historic meeting, where President Trump has the opportunity to influence the North Korean leader, Open Doors is calling all American Christians to a day of prayer and fasting on Monday, June 11th.

We would also like to invite you to join an exclusive online Prayer Summit for North Korea on Monday evening, where Christians around the world can gather to pray for this landmark meeting as the Trump/Kim meetings are kicking off.

During the online Prayer Summit, an Open Doors expert will share why North Korea is one of the most difficult regions in the world to be a Christian, ranking #1 on Open Doors World Watch List for 17 years in a row. They’ll share behind the scenes details relaying how North Koreans are forced to worship their leaders, how Christians are imprisoned and how Bibles are illegal.

It is our hope that God will use this meeting between two world leaders to pave the way for a new era of religious freedom in their country. 

Click below to register for the Prayer Summit for North Korea and then you'll receive a confirmation email containing information about joining this free online prayer webinar. 

The webinar will be on Monday, June 11th at: 

6pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8pm Central
9pm Eastern

Register

We hope to see you there,

- David
And be sure to invite some friends!
Share
Tweet
Forward
Open Doors USA is a 501(c)(3) compliant organization and a charter member of the Evangelical Council of Financial Accountability. All contributions are tax-deductible.

Open Doors USA, Open Doors USA PO BOX 27001 Santa Ana, CA 92799 USA
ECFA Charity Navigator
You are receiving this email from Open Doors USA because you are a valued supporter of persecuted Christians. If you don’t want to receive any more emails from Open Doors USA click here to unsubscribe. Click here to update preferences.