Copy
What's Happening On The Frontlines?
View this email in your browser
See What Is Happening On The Frontlines Of Persecution

Dear Friend,

 
Do you feel a lack of connection with believers on the frontlines of persecution? Or have you wondered how your gifts and prayers are making an impact through our work in the field?

If so, this webinar is for you.

Join us for a meeting with the National Director for Open Doors in one of the largest nations in the world – a nation where the Church is experiencing explosive growth, and persecution is on the rise.

You’ll be able to ask questions, get answers and pray alongside our field staff and fellow believers from around the world on behalf of persecuted Christians. This will be a tangible illustration of the Body of Christ in action that is sure to bless us all – don’t miss it!

Date:  Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time:   9 p.m. Eastern
             8 p.m. Central
             7 p.m. Mountain
             6 p.m. Pacific
Register
Share
Tweet
Forward
Open Doors USA is a 501(c)(3) compliant organization and a charter member of the Evangelical Council of Financial Accountability. All contributions are tax-deductible.

Open Doors USA, Open Doors USA PO BOX 27001 Santa Ana, CA 92799 USA
ECFA Charity Navigator
You are receiving this email from Open Doors USA because you are a valued supporter of persecuted Christians. If you don’t want to receive any more emails from Open Doors USA click here to unsubscribe. Click here to update preferences.