Copy
View this email in your browser

THE HOME OF CLUBS

RU 😊K? CONVERSATIONS
 
FIGHT THE BITE @
NETBALL GRAND FINAL 17 SEPT
EMERGENCY SERVICES DAY
SPORTS STAR AWARDS - NOMINATIONS CLOSE
5 OCTOBER 2022
As the Sports Year is coming to an end, the 2022 Sports Star of the Year Awards Night will be held at the Civic Centre 5th November 2022.
The nomination package is ready and available here and nominations will be closing will be 5 October 2022.
 
Contact Jill Reynolds (Secretary) clubs@esperance.wa.gov.au or 90710609.
ESPERANCE TENNIS CLUB
ROYAL LIFE SAVING WA

SWIM TEACHER COURSE @ BOILC
SOME HUGE DATES COMING UP
             5 November       🏆🏆🏆       Sports Star of the Year Award

             20 November     😎😎😎      Youth Day @ the Youth Precinct

             3 December        🛹🚴‍♀️🛴      Edge of the Bay Festival

             11 December       🎅🎄🤶      Christmas Pageant

Contact Us


Shire of Esperance

Shane Tobin

Events & Community Development Coordinator
9083 1706
0418 557 397
shane.tobin@esperance.wa.gov.au 

Jill Reynolds
Club & Community Development Officer
9071 0609
0407 930 042
jill.reynolds@esperance.wa.gov.au

Rebecca Seinor
Community Development Officer
Part Time: Monday morning, Tuesday & Thursday
9071 0678
rebecca.seinor@esperance.wa.gov.au












Department of Local Government, Sport & Cultural Industries

Goldfields Sport and Recreation Office


Erin Bond
Regional Manager, Goldfields
Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries
08 9022 5806
0419 219 576
erin.bond@dlgsc.wa.gov.au

Brad Stacey
Regional Officer - Goldfields - Sport and Recreation
08 9022 5805
brad.stacey@dlgsc.wa.gov.au

Esperance District Recreation Association

Geoff Poole

Esperance Talent Development Program Co-ordinator
0488 714 059
pig56@westnet.com.au




Facebook Facebook
Instagram Instagram
Twitter Twitter
Website Website
Email Email
Shire of Esperance  
PO Box 507 Esperance WA 6450  
T: (08) 9071 0666  F: (08) 9071 0600  
E: shire@esperance.wa.gov.au  
www.esperance.wa.gov.au
 

Copyright © 2020 Shire Of Esperance, All rights reserved.

You are receiving this newsletter because you subscribed to receive news announcements from us.
This newsletter contains important information on Shire services, news and major projects.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list